Contact

Hero contact

contact

Contact

London office

Elysian Capital LLP

Manfield House

1 Southampton Street

London

WC2R 0LR

Contact

Ken Terry

ken@elysiancapital.com

Dr Chai Patel

chai@elysiancapital.com

Alice Tweg

alice@elysiancapital.com

Ana Kazakova

ana@elysiancapital.com

Chris Jepson

chris@elysiancapital.com

David Colclough

david@elysiancapital.com

Edward Brett

edward@elysiancapital.com

Emilia Davies

emilia@elysiancapital.com

Federica Modica

federica@elysiancapital.com

Jack Jacovou

jack@elysiancapital.com

James Cunningham

james@elysiancapital.com

Laura McCoy

laura@elysiancapital.com

Mark Puttick

mark@elysiancapital.com

Phil Greves

phil@elysiancapital.com

Richard Ramsey

richard@elysiancapital.com

Steve Martin

steve@elysiancapital.com

Tom Falcon

tom@elysiancapital.com

Trish MacDougall

trish@elysiancapital.com

Our regional presence Dublin Manchester New castle Leeds London
© 2022 Elysian Capital | Disclaimer | Privacy policy | Site plan